top of page
Kromeriz chateau.jpg

Laborintus Harp Quartet 

is a harp quartet formed by Cristiana Passerini,

Francesca Miglierina, Angelica Ferrari, Leonardo Ciacci which has its residence in Milan (Italy).

An ensemble with great expressive potential that represents a novelty in the field of composition. The peculiarities of this quartet - which sees four polyphonic instruments together - range in heterogeneous areas whose common thread is certainly the interest in aspects of cultured aesthetics ranging from performing Bach's works of great compositional depth to that of commissioning acoustic pieces from composers and electronic.

bottom of page